鵬潤國際大酒店

酒店外部
電腦版

客房預訂

搜 索

北京鵬潤國際大酒店


  北京鵬潤國際大酒店 (Grand Concordia Hotel Beijing)地處燕莎商業區商務和人文氣息濃厚的霄云路中心地段,毗鄰美國大使館及充滿活力的時尚女人街,處處彰顯著絕佳的地理位置和便利的商務環境。
  北京鵬潤國際大酒店 (Grand Concordia Hotel Beijing)擁有各類精致典雅的客房,由設計團隊雕琢,每個細節都承載了顧客至上的服務理念。
  酒店同時擁有660平米的大宴會廳、8間功能齊備的多功能廳和設施完善的商務中心,為您的會務宴客需求做最周到和專業的全方位支持。
  北京鵬潤國際大酒店 (Grand Concordia Hotel Beijing)還設有新穎華貴的“潤”咖啡廳、舒適輕松的“悅”大堂酒廊和名廚主理的中餐廳和私密鵬會所,同時配備專業桑拿、蒸氣浴和室內游泳池的康體健身中心,讓顧客在繁忙的行程中感受美妙的休閑時光。

早餐價格: ¥115/份
早餐時間: 07:00-10:00
早餐類型: 自助餐 (西式, 中式)

酒店問答


展 開

酒店地圖


北京鵬潤國際大酒店
電話:+86-10-51086688
地址:霄云路26號,近天澤路

Grand Concordia Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Grand Concordia Hotel Beijing


Grand Concordia Hotel Beijing is located in the center of Xiaoyun Road, a commercial and cultural area in Yansha business district, adjacent to the U.S. Embassy and the vibrant fashionable women's street, showing its excellent geographical location and convenient business environment.
It has all kinds of exquisite and elegant guest rooms, carved by the design team, each detail carries the customer first service concept.
At the same time, the hotel has a 660 square meter banquet hall, 8 multi-function halls with complete functions and a business center with perfect facilities to provide the most thoughtful and professional all-round support for your needs.
It also has a new and luxurious 'run' coffee shop, a comfortable and relaxed 'Yue' lobby lounge, a Chinese restaurant run by famous chefs and a private Peng club. At the same time, it is equipped with a fitness center with professional sauna, steam bath and indoor swimming pool, so that customers can enjoy a wonderful leisure time during their busy journey.

Breakfast price: CNY115($17.7) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Grand Concordia Hotel Beijing
Tel: +86-10-51086688
Add.: 26 Xiaoyun Road, near Tianze Road